Thursday, 15 September 2016


The play-off in the Medal Winners Competition for the winners of all Medals is to be held on Saturday, 24th September, 2016 from 9 a.m. until 10.30 a.m. on the Lansdowne Course.

If you wish to be included, please tick your name below and thenenter your name on computer by Monday, 19th September, 2016in order that an official Draw can be made.

If you are unable to take part, could you please let either Margaret Kerr or the Club know.

The Medal Winners are as follows:-

Silver Bronze

Medal 1Elizabeth McPh Pauline Hill

Medal 2Mary Hope Fiona Doig

Medal 3Jacqueline CameronJoan Kirkwood

Medal 4Janice Lang Jennifer Livingston

Medal 5Bronwen Godley Pauline Hill

Medal 6Jennifer Petrie Sheila Ridgway

Medal 7Mary Miller Lesley McPherson

Medal 8Liz Fertacz Doreen Johnston

Medal 9Jillian MilneJulie Wink

Medal 10 Liz FertaczSheila Ridgway

Medal 11 Annette Grewar Katie Chapman

Medal 12

October Medal (2015)Mary MillerSuki Stobbs

Medal 13 Winners to be included in Medal Winners Competition in 2017

Please note the winners of the Ladies Sunday Medals do not qualify to play in the Medal Winners Competition.

Competition Secretary,

Margaret Kerr.